Fox Chapel Area School District
611 Field Club Road / Pittsburgh, PA 15238 / 412.963.9600

District Forum

Executive Committee

Sandy Garcia-Tunon, President

Susan Buchman, Vice-President

Michelle McKee, Recording Secretary

Danielle Bradley, Membership Coordinator

Elizabeth Carter, Membership Coordinator

Anne Ringham, Community Representative

Ryan DeMotte, Advisor


2017-2018 Member-School Representatives

Fairview Elementary School:  Cristie Good, Heather Hoover & Susan Littwin

Hartwood Elementary School:  Christine Geller, Melinda Guinn & Lynn Shurina

Kerr Elementary School:  Maureen Lynch & Melissa Tai

O'Hara Elementary School:  Marybeth Dadd & Annie DeMarco

Dorseyville Middle School:  Kim Bartolacci & Kelly Caracciolo

Fox Chapel Area High School:  Diane Markovitz & Liz Rambeau


If interested in serving on the committee, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Click below to view/download meeting minutes:

September 2017 Meeting: 

Click to see the fall 2017 District Forum Data and Growth Update presented by Dan DiDesiderio, Ed.D., the district's director of student achievement and instructional verification: